Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Nobel Rør Installasjon

Medarbeidere

Kristian Hansen

Daglig leder/ VVS Ingeniør

kristian@nobror.no
Mobil: 91166806

Stein Tore M. Henriksen

Serviceleder/ Rørleggermester

steintore@nobror.no
Mobil: 91771821

Johannes Sommerseth

Rørleggermester

johannes@nobror.no
Mobil: 91334203

Stine Bendiksen

Leder Administrasjon

stine.bendiksen@nobror.no
Mobil: 95861647

Øyvind Elvestad

Prosjektleder

Jøran Johnsen

Rørlegger - Fagarbeider

Anne-Kathrine Olsen

Butikk-Lageransvarlig

anne@nobror.no

Sorin Sebastian Sasu

Rørleggerbas

sebastian@nobror.no
Mobil: 96804175

Lyubomir (Lubo) Spasov

Hjelpearbeider

lubo@nobror.no

Patryk Piotrowski

Rørlegger

Kenneth Dørum

Rørlegger/Fagarbeider

kenneth@nobror.no
Mobil: 96041685

Sivert Sletten

Lærling Rørlegger

Amine Abus

Lærling

Mohamed Garat

Lærling

Arif Sajadi

Lærling

Kamil Piotrowski

Hjelpearbeider

Simon Kiesse Baladidi

Lærling

Erica Maria Sjø Nilsen

Prosjektleder/Prosjektingeniør

Patryk Wisniewski

Hjelpearbeider

Milos Jakic

Hjelpearbeider

Torstein Henriksen

Lærling

Håkon Sæternes

Lærling

Gunnar Hansen

Lærling

Rune Johnsen

Rørlegger