Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Nobel Rør Installasjon

Medarbeidere

Kristian Hansen

Daglig leder/ VVS Ingeniør

kristian@nobror.no
Mobil: 91166806

Karl Kristian Hansen

Rørleggermester

karl@nobror.no
Mobil: 91120625

Stein Tore M. Henriksen

Serviceleder/ Rørleggermester

steintore@nobror.no
Mobil: 91771821

Johannes Sommerseth

Rørleggermester

johannes@nobror.no
Mobil: 91334203

Stine Bendiksen

Leder Administrasjon

stine.bendiksen@nobror.no
Mobil: 95861647

Arve Solhaug

Teknisk leder

arve.solhaug@nobror.no
Mobil: 95161770

Øyvind Elvestad

Prosjektleder

Jøran Johnsen

Rørlegger - Fagarbeider

Ben Sommerseth

Rørleggerbas

ben@nobror.no
Mobil: 95884903

Martin Solhaug

Rørleggerbas

Mobil: 94140901

Anne-Kathrine Olsen

Butikk-Lageransvarlig

anne@nobror.no

Sorin Sebastian Sasu

Rørleggerbas

sebastian@nobror.no
Mobil: 96804175

Lyubomir (Lubo) Spasov

Hjelpearbeider

lubo@nobror.no

Patryk Piotrowski

Rørlegger

Kenneth Dørum

Rørleggerbas

kenneth@nobror.no
Mobil: 96041685

Sivert Sletten

Lærling Rørlegger

Amine Abus

Lærling

Mohamed Garat

Arif Sajadi

Lærling

Kamil Piotrowski

Simon Kiesse Baladidi

Lærling

Erica Maria Sjø Nilsen

Patryk Wisniewski

Jaroslaw Daszkowski

Milos Jakic

Håkon Sæternes

Lærling

Rune Johnsen

Rørlegger